J's Roofing

972-245-ROOF

Licensed and Bonded

J's Roofing - Ratings and REviews

5 Star reviews, A+ rated ... J's Roofing is one of the highest rated and best reviewed roofing companies you'll find.  All of the following reviews are copied from various sites, media, letters, or phone messages (as noted!) ... without editing their ratings at all. Some great, some not so great. But none are paid for or bought! (like many others do) We strive for quality results and a fair price.  You'll not find us just slopping a bucket around or taking short cuts to complete a job.  These reviews are compiled in the order that we've found them from the sources. We'll continue to add and update this page.  Feel free to verify the rating or review from the given media source.

Fannice N. from Creekview Village, Lewisville, TX          April, 2019     (NextDoor.com)

We used J’s Roofing to fix a few things on our roof as well as gutters. We work with Jeff who is honest and go beyond to help us with our roof , gutters and window screens. Jeff responds quickly to all questions we have and give us great recommendations. Highly recommend!

J's Roofing

Fannice, thank you for the kind words! We simply try to be straight forward and always honest with what we do. We don't "fudge" things and warranty all work. Contact us at our main number 972-245-ROOF (7663), and we can have Jeff or another help out when needed.

 

George            Carrollton, TX          March 10, 2019                      (Client, Phone message)

Jeff was on time, polite, and knowledgeable.  He replacement a missing wind turbine and another one, in the rain!  We are grateful for their quick response and in doing the work before more rain came in.

 

Rick B. from Plantation Estates, Frisco, TX                      Jan, 2019        (NextDoor.com)

J's Roofing has done excellent work on my house and many of my neighbors houses in Plantation Estates. He has friendly service with fair prices and does outstanding work. I also recommend him for roof-related issues. http://www.jsroofing.com/ 972-245-7663

J's Roofing

Thank you Rick. Glad we could be of help to you over all these years. Stay in touch!

 

 Linda E.         Plano, TX       1/8/2019          (Yelp.com)

I called for a roof inspection on a new house we were buying (J's Roofing was highly recommended by our home inspector). Jerry was wonderful. He came out promptly, was honest about the minor repairs, and said the roof was in great shape. He asked us to pull a CLUE Report to cross reference if any claims had been made on the roof previously. He even talked to the next door neighbor to cross reference the condition of their roof, verifying their roof didn't have any damage either. Jerry went above and beyond, had great communication with me, and was very trustworthy. I'd definitely use him on my next roofing job.

 

 Jerry C. from Cross Timbers, Flower Mound, TX           Dec, 2018        (NextDoor.com)

J's roofing (972)245-7663 Used at my house for addition to existing and at church for repairs. Prompt and good job.

J's Roofing

Thank you Jerry for the roofing recommendation. Please keep us in mind for your future needs!

 

 5 Stars                        10-08-2018      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Lee D. in Mckinney, TX

Project: Clean a Roof

 

5 Stars                        10-05-2018      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Henry D. in Farmers Branch, TX

Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof

Jerry has done a very satisfactory job and a professional to deal with. I will use again and will recommend to others.

Response by J's Roofing: It was great to see and visit with you again Henry (after we roofed your house about 15yrs ago)! Glad I/we were able to help with the added sunroom addition that you did (repairing it). Please stay in touch!

 

 Richard T. from University Estates North, Richardson, TX        Sept, 2018   (NextDoor.com)

I suggest J's Roofing of Richardson, 972-245-7663. Ask for Jeff. He does my work, always first class!

J's Roofing

We appreciate the kind words Richard. We're happy to get Jeff or another out for you any time.

 

 Bill F   Sept 2018        (Google.com)

Jerry and J's Roofing did a complete reroof with sheeting way back in the spring of 2002. We never posted a review then because reviews were not done online back then.
Great roof, great customer service, calling now to get a hail inspection and want to make amends.
Bill F
Farmers Branch

 

Josh J             Aug 2018        (Google.com)

J's Roofing was super to work with, start to finish. From time to time, we've had J's out to replace a shingle or two; this time, we had our entire roof replaced (house is 18 years old and this was a hail-related insurance claim). Jerry is easy to work with -- very personable and dependable. He answered all our questions and gave us a complete picture of what to expect. His crew was on time and finished early. They were very thorough, from the quality of the work to the clean-up. Jerry made multiple appearances at our home, from the estimate, to the tear out and installation, and then again the next day to make quality-check the install and the clean-up. COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED with their communication or with the results!

 

 5 Stars                        08/14/2018      William F       (BBB)

Our replacement roof was installed in April of 2002 about 4 1/2 months after J's Roofing was started. Jerry treated us with respect during a Full roof replacement with sheeting. His crew was efficient and our property was cleaned up correctly before they left. Now 16 years later we need and inspection (no leaks), but want to know if we have hail damage. We will call Jerry again. Will,  Farmers Branch TX

 

 A rating          2018                (AngiesList.com)

J's fixed a large leak in a patio roof addition that was originally built by someone else.

Overall, it went very, very well. We got off to a bit of a rocky start when the first attempt to fix the leak didn't work, and then I couldn't get ahold of anyone for a couple of days. Naturally I got upset at this. But after talking with the owner -- who explained some unfortunate circumstances (his own illness and a trip out of town for an employee) that occurred -- I understood. From that point on, they did literally everything they could do to make us happy, and they did. My disappointment turned into appreciation because they took a negative and flipped it completely into a positive, and came out 3 more times to ensure they got the work done right, while asking for no additional money. Very impressive.

 

 Jerod M          May 2018       (Google.com)

I updated this review again, to 5 stars. J's has gone above and beyond to rectify this situation, and to fix the roof. Frankly, I am more impressed with them and certain about recommending them because of how they've handled a tough situation. Mistakes and oversights can happen, but what matters is how you own up to them and deal with them. J's has been fantastic in creating a happy customer.

Update: They called a few days a later and had Jeff come out again to look at the roof. He worked on it some more, and it improved. He'll need to come back again, so still waiting on him to call me and set that time up.

We hired J's to fix a leaking roof over our back porch. It did not go well. It actually leaks worse than before now. I requested that we do a "stress test" and spray water on the roof before the man left, but he said we needed to give it 24 hours to dry ... fair enough. But when I sprayed water on the roof two days later to test it, very hopeful it would be fixed, water came pouring through the roof even worse than it been doing previously. We attempted to call J's Roofing three times since (once last night, once this morning at 8:00 and again this afternoon) and have not gotten anyone to answer us or call us back. This is absolutely unacceptable. We paid $600 (which was more than the originally quoted price, but we were okay with it because we were so excited to get this fixed) and the problem is worse than it was before. We want to give J's Roofing a chance to make this right ... but that's impossible if we can't get anyone to call us back.

 

5 Stars                        02-10-2017      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Chris L. in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Jeff really made me feel comfortable that he was providing the best work possible, he showed up on time, did the work quickly and answered all my questions in a personable manner.

Response by J's Roofing: Chris, we do try to explain things in a “normal” way and not “over the top.” Please let us know if we can be of help to you in the future.

 

Chris L.          Carrollton, TX          2/10/2017        (Yelp.com)

Jeff really made me feel comfortable that he was providing the best work possible, he showed up on time, did the work quickly and answered all my questions in a personable manner.

 

5 Stars                        01-31-2017      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Martin D. in Irving, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Good. Professional. Fair price.

Response by J's Roofing: Glad we could be of help to you Martin

 

5 Stars                        11-30-2016      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by James J. in Plano, TX

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Good Job

Response by J's Roofing: James, Thank you for the opportunity. We hope that the house sale goes well !

 

Rick B. from Plantation Estates, Frisco, TX                      2016                (NextDoor.com)

J's Roofing took care of my original roof for many years by replacing shingles or nailing down loose ones. I used J's Roofing to replace my roof after hail damage in 2014. Always friendly service and reasonable prices make me recommend them to all my friends.

J's Roofing

Nice to see your comments Rick. Do stay in touch!

 

Mark J.          Carrollton, TX          9/30/2016        (Yelp.com)

I have worked with J's roofing a few times now and every time it has been a great experience.  I have recommended them to a few friends and all have been pleased with how prompt they are and their quality work.


5 Stars                        08-18-2016      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Project: Install or Repair a Roof

This contractor came out to fix a leak which after being repaired, still leaks. He has not returned any of my calls, or my money.

 

5 Stars                        08-10-2016      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Yong F. in Plano, TX

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

I recently had J's Roofing do an inspection on my newly replaced roof. They are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I found J's Roofing through HomeAdvisor. Later that day, Jerry called me and made an appointment. When he came, he first went through with me the most important items that needed attention. Then he took notes on what had been fixed by the roofer and went on the roof to check the details. After that he explained what he had seen, good and bad, and his recommendation. He also help me take a picture of one spot that needed to be fixed. The next day, I received a report in my email that addressed all the details he discussed with me. It was a very nice experience to work with Jerry. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

 

5 Stars                        06-15-2016      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Elizabeth W. in Richardson, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

This company was great to work with. Jerry was courteous and kept me informed about the progress of my skylights. He also fixed and painted other items on the roof damaged by the recent hail storms. I would definitely work with him again.

Response by J's Roofing: Elizabeth, Thank you for your trust and patience. With the influx of orders and word from the 2 major hail storms, everything has taken much longer than we'd like. But glad that we were able to complete the skylights and roof repairs for you.

 

5 Stars                        05-23-2016      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Laurence S. in Dallas, TX

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Courteous, responsive, and did the work when promised. They checked my roof for hail damage, and later replaced a wind turbine.

Response by J's Roofing: Laurence, we’re glad everything was ok with your roof (no hail damage). Keep us in mind for your future roofing, skylight, gutter, and exterior carpentry needs!

 

4 Stars                        03-15-2016      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Celina, TX

Project: Repair a Wood Shake or Composite Roof

Had the fix my dryer vent and replace my electric roof fans with wind turbines.

 

5 Stars                        03-13-2016      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Tom D. in Rockwall, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

 

5 Stars                        02-28-2016      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof

Jeff fixed my problem quickly and efficiently for an excellent price.

Response: We’re glad that we could be there and fix the roof leak quickly for you. Unlike many other roofing companies, we do try to keep costs reasonable. :) Let us know how we can help with your future needs!

 

Tim O             Nov 2015        (Google.com)

On 11/17/2015 a strong storm or small tornado hit our neighborhood, Quail Hollow subdivision. The roof of a great number of our home was damage. And of course the roofing company's was out chasing the neighborhood and charging huge dollar amount for small amounts of work. The damage to my home was not enough to cover my deductible so I had to pay out of pocket. I had received a number of very high quotes. I was driving down my street and I spotted Jerry with J's Roofing on the roof one of my neighbors home I turned around and went back to ask him about looking at my roof he came the next day and fixed my roof for 1/4 of what all the other company's was asking. I was very please with his work and his concern for our neighborhood. He fixed our roof for a fraction of the cost all the other roofing companies was asking. He was a GOD sent for my situation. I'm Thankful he was there to help our community get back to norm. It's wasn't about the money to Jerry it was about helping people in need. Thanks you J's Roofing out Richardson TX.

 

A rating          2015                (AngiesList.com)

Replaced roof vents

The person responded to my request with a detailed phone call to understand the problems, came the next day to inspect the roof and provided a quote that's very competitive to what others offered. He and his guy came on the scheduled date and did the job perfectly. I'd use them again.

 

Re: Hail, Hail, great roofer if you should need one!!!!

A neighbor from Campbell Green, Richardson         2015    (NextDoor.com)

We used J,s roofing, awesome job via home advisor.

J's Roofing

Glad we could help. Let us know how else we can be of service to you!



5 Stars                        07-22-2015      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Jonathan W. in Plano, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Tom came right out and repaired my skylight as well as some gutter work. He seems really knowledgeable and very fair. I will use these guys again.

Response: Johnthan, Thank you for the kind words. We didn’t hear back from you about the leaking skylight... so that is a good thing right!? :) Keep us in mind for your future needs!

 

5 Stars                        06-24-2015      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Larry H. in Plano, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Jerry showed up the same day requested. Found the problem and fixed the skylight leak for a reasonable price. Next day it poured down and no more leak. Would highly recommend.

Response: Larry, thank you for trusting us to do the work “on the spot.”; And happier even that it didn’t leak anymore! Let us know how we can be of help to you in the future.

 

5 Stars                        Travis D.        06/10/2015      (Porch.com)

We got a call back from Jerry almost immediately after sending him a message on Porch regarding some missing shingles and he came out the very same day. He also took the time to repair and replace damaged or missing seals around some of the fixtures up there free of charge. His rates were incredibly reasonable and he brought his own shingles to do the repairs, which made the entire process very simple and efficient. On top of all of that, Jerry was very professional and you can tell that he really cares about the quality of his work. If you need any kind of roofing work done, I highly recommend J's Roofing.

 

5 Stars                        04-26-2015      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Stewart M. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Inspected, quoted, performed service and departed, paid, all within 90 minutes !

Response: Stewart, perhaps we should stretch out the session or work next time? Would that justify charging more!? hahaha That IS a joke. Happy to be of help and glad we take of things for you promptly.

 

5 Stars                        04-24-2015      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Timely, efficient, and resolved the problem

 

5 Stars                        04-11-2015      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by John D. in Garland, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

J's was reasonable, did excellent work, and quickly completed the job. I very highly recommend them.

Response: John, Thank you for your trust. Glad we could help with the skylight before the month long rains came!

 

5 Stars                        03-24-2015      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Erin C. in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

He quickly found the problem, promptly fixed it and I will hire him again.

Response: Erin, hopefully we won’t have to be back for the leak again! lol But thank you and do keep us in mind for the future.

 

5 Stars                        02-25-2015      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Russell dwight B. in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Extraordinary service and great price.

Response: Russell, Thank you for the very kind words. Glad we could help resolve the skylight leaking! (before more rain came into the area)

 

5 Stars                        02-15-2015      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Princeton, TX

Project: Repair a Metal Roof

Prompt and efficient

 

5 Stars                        02-02-2015      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Did great! Would recommend!

Response: [Consumer name withheld at their request] thank you for your comments. Glad we could help with the leaking skylight.

 

Shelley L.       Arcadia, CA (from there)     1/3/2015          (Yelp.com)

Thanks for taking the time to examine the roof and gutter at my property.
I want to express my appreciation for standing by your reputation for being straight forward and honest.  I will definitely keep you in mind for the future service.

 

4.5 Stars         09-17-2014      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Shirley M. in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof

Tom and Harrell were very experienced and I was pleased with their work. Tom was fine with answering my questions and I was comfortable asking them. I highly recommend them and never used this Business before.

Response: Shirley, Thank you for the kind words. We hope we can continue to be your “go to” people in the future. Contact us any time.

 

5 Stars                        08-27-2014      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Christina E. in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair a Tile Roof

J's Roofing did a great job for my roof repair.

Response: Glad we could help repair the leak on your tile roof. Let us know how we can help in the future!

 

5 Stars                        Jason B.          08/25/2014      (Porch.com)

For starters, they called me back within a few minutes which is impressive. I got on their schedule within 48 hours for an inspection and repair and they showed up like clockwork. He took before and after pictures of the repairs and emailed that along with the invoice by that that evening. It's rained multiple times since the repair and we are leak free! His rates we very very reasonable for the level of service I received. Super happy with this company and would HIGHLY recommend them.

How I rate the pro:

Quality of work          5 Stars

Fair price                     5 Stars

Kept to Schedule        5 Stars

Responsiveness           5 Stars

 

5 Stars                        08-08-2014      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Stan R. in Rockwall, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Tom and his partner came out to do the work. The price was reasonable and the work is warranted for one year. The invoice describes the work that was done and the warranty period is stated on the invoice. We are very satisfied with the work, the warranty, and the price. Thanks!

Response: Glad we could help you there in Fate (Rockwall). Please keep us in mind for future projects!

 

5 Stars                        Caitlin S.        07/01/2014      (Porch.com)

 

5 Stars                        06-11-2014      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Robin K. in Richardson, TX

Project: Repair a Sunroom and/or Enclosure

Jerry repaired/replaced a defective dryer vent outlet on my roof. He was on time. He did a great job and I will use him again. When/if I have an issue with my roof I will be hiring J's Roofing.

 

5 Stars                        06-09-2014      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Richardson, TX

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Job well done . Happy.

 

5 Stars                        04-19-2014      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Ron D. in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Very professional

Response: Ron, we are glad we could be of help to you in replacing the skylight lens’ !

 

Barry K.         Plano, TX                   3/25/2014        (Yelp.com)

I give J's roofing 5 stars for service and value.  A friend referred me to them after himself & his father both received previous estimates from them.  Jerry with J's was extremely professional in working with me over the phone and via email while I was out of town, and he did all repairs for me on the spot, during his first look at our roof.  Luckily for us, the leaks we had stemmed from improperly installed roof vents.  Jerry quoted me a very fair price in phone call while up on the roof, I agreed and he did the work himself, immediately!  While he was up there, he also found and fixed some pushed up nail heads & cracked shingles.  Additionally he apprised me of cracks in our skylight and cracks in the brick chimney mortar, plus he said he'd give a 1 year warranty on workmanship.  What a deal!  I paid via credit card thru Pay-Pal the next day.  I'm happy with them and would highly recommend J's Roofing, any day!  


5 Stars                        10-01-2013      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Rachelle G. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair a Sunroom and/or Enclosure

showed up on time fixed leak right away price was great

Response: Rachelle, thank you for the review. Let us know how else can can help in the future.

 

5 Stars                        06-09-2013      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Christine C. in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Jerry from J's was extremely professional and helpful. He kept me well informed throughout each step of the skylight replacement and his price was considerably better than the competition. I highly recommend J's Roofing and would definitely consider this business for any future projects.

Response: Christine, Thanks to yourself as well! For keeping us informed after the project of details and events that arose. Glad we could help and resolve things.

 

5 Stars                        03-06-2013      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Charles B. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof

These guys were GREAT!! I highly recommend them. The thoroughness and professionalism is unmatched!

 

5 Stars                        01-16-2013      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Larry C. in Richardson, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

tom came by i believe last thursday and it was a delight having him and his co-worker here. both men were very cordial, personable and friendly and compete

Response: Larry, we appreciate your business and your trust! Glad we could get all the roof repairs, carpentry, and gutters done for you! :)

 

5 Stars                        12-06-2012      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair a Sunroom and/or Enclosure

Contacted me promptly and arrived at arranged time. He explained our options to our satisfaction, didn't try to sell us more repairs than we needed, and didn't overcharge for the work we agreed upon. Would definitely call again.

Response: Glad we could help!

 

Michael C       Nov 3, 2012    Allen, TX       (LinkedIn.com)

Jerry has a great professional manner. It's easy to work with him. His confident can-do attitude comes from years of experience with delivering quality work on time and within budget. You can hire him with confidence.

 

John L            Oct 9, 2012     Dallas, TX      (LinkedIn.com)

I recommend J's Roofing with complete confidence. The repairs that were made to my roof was first rate.

 

Steven S                      Oct 8, 2012     Plano, TX       (LinkedIn.com)

Knowing J's roofing for many years. He came to work on my roofing for about 3 times. He is timely, honest and with high integrity. He tells you what you really need. Over the years, he earns my greatest trust and my wholehearted recommendation to all my friends. We need more people like him in this industry.

 

Judy G                       Oct 8, 2012     Dallas, TX      (LinkedIn.com)

As a REALTOR we always need some roof repair, large or small he did a great job.

 

5 Stars                        08-29-2012      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Gilbert B. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Jerry is very nice to deal with and was very competent and professional

Response: Glad that we could get to replacing your skylight so quickly! Thank you for the kind words and opportunity.

 

By All Tech Plumbing                       June 13, 2012             (MerchantCircle.com)

5 Stars

Give J's Roofing a call to handle all of your roofing needs.

 

4.83 Stars       06-28-2012      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Dina M. in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

I am so pleased and grateful for the work performed by J's and all their team members. I dreaded selecting a service provider to repair and restore leak damage from my roof. I was geared for disappointment one way or another (based on so many previous experiences). I was quoted a fair price and paid a fair price. I was amazed at the tenacity of Jerry and his crew to make sure the repair was done right and upon completetion, the work was throughly tested for success. In addition, J's carpenter professionals built a beautiful new exterior staircase leading from my back yard up to a room built over our garage. Love it!! Thanks

Response: We’re happy that we could resolve the roof leak problem! AND continue with carpentry work for you. We appreciate your feedback and working with us throughout the projects.

 

5 Stars                        05-27-2012      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by George H. in Garland, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Very attentive to getting the job done right.

Response: Though we had to totally rebuild the skylight base curbs and flashing from scratch, I’m glad we could get everything done before more rains came in! Thank you for the kind words.

 

4.67 Stars       10-19-2011      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Holley R. in Garland, TX

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters

They were prompt, accurately assessed the problem, and completed repairs. We will be using them again next year.

 

4.67 Stars       07-20-2011      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Michelle P. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

They were great!

Response: Glad we could help with replacing the broken and cracked skylights.

 

By Anonymous           June 4, 2011               (MerchantCircle.com)

Knowledgable and warrantied the work. Doesn't BS, very straight forward.

 

4 Stars                        02-26-2011      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Kevin V. in Addison, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Came through for me with next day service to install a new vent flashing. Not a big job, so not much chance to evaluate extensively.

 

5 Stars                        01-19-2011      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Overall, I had a very good experience with J's repairing my skylight. They responded quickly and were honest and extremely customer friendly. Still too early to tell if the repair was successful, but I felt they did the work for a reasonable fee and it came with a one year warranty, so I feel good about it.

 

5 Stars                        01-18-2011      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Angela C. in Plano, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Very prompt and professional service! I would highly recommend them. They were flexible to fit my schedule as well!

 

5 Stars                        12-02-2010      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Chandra V. in The Colony, TX

Project: Clean a Roof

I got a call back promptly. Jerry listened to the whole situation patiently and adviced the best course of action over the phone. His follow-up was phenomenal and you could tell that he really cared about your project getting done efficiently and cost effectively. He could've very easily oversold me on stuff that I didn't need to do (like replacing the shingles). His suggestions for cleaning (by myself) was perfect. I would highly recommend J's roofing for their knowledge and helpfulness.

Response: It was a strange situation, that the insurance company complained about a rust stain ... Glad we could help.

 

4 Stars                        11-12-2010      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters

The guys were on time, knew their business and promptly did the work to my satisfaction. Recommend J's for any roofing and gutter fix-up project.

 

By Handyman Matters           Lewisville, TX            October 8, 2010    (MerchantCircle.com)

Jerry is awesome!!! He will get the job done, pricing is great too.

 

5 Stars                        08-10-2010

Review by a homeowner in Richardson, TX

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters

Quick fast efficent.

Response: Glad we were able to help. We can’t always be there on the same day, but we try.

 

5 Stars                        06-28-2010      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

The service was fast, curtious, professional, and appears to have done a good job. The price also appears to be reasonable.

 

5 Stars                        06-08-2010      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Nick/debbie R. in Plano, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Great communication and my husband went on the roof and was very pleased with the work done. Would highly recommend Jerry for any skylight repair/replacement.

Response: Glad your husband approved! :) We try to complete things thoroughly but neatly too.

 

4 Stars                        03-11-2010      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Fran H. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof

They did a very good job.

Response: Thank you for your feedback.

 

5 Stars                        02-24-2010      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Kristi B. in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair a Sunroom and/or Enclosure

J's was very responsive and immediately scheduled a time to come assess the problem. The work was done that day and the cost was very reasonable with a guaranteed return visit to ensure the problem was corrected. As the leaking is brought on by excessive rain, it is difficult to state if it was fully fixed, however, with the little rain so far, no leaking was observed. Thank you for your professionalism and prompt response.

 

5 Stars                        01-12-2010      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Robert R. in Plano, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Quick response to first request; Friendly, courteous, timely estimate. Excellent service, product and installation. Great firm with which to work. Could not have been a better experience.

 

5 Stars                        01-12-2010      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Patricia A. in Garland, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Arrived promptly. Reasonably priced. Very efficient.

 

5 Stars                        01-09-2010      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Ken T. in Colleyville, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

I took the serviceman and extra day to get out BUT he came and did the job on new years day--which impressed me. We couldn't stay, so he finished the job in a VERY thourough manner and left us a bill. Good job, knowlegeable, no nonsense...would hire them again.

 

5 Stars                        01-06-2010      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Ann C. in Plano, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Jerry struck me immediately as a very competent and trustworthy individual. During his evaluation of the reported issue he also made suggestion for other things he saw. I have already recommended Jerry to friends. I will definitely use J's again.

Response: Ann, you are a kind and generous lady. Is a pleasure working with you.

 

5 Stars                        12-27-2009      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Rowlett, TX

Project: Repair a Wood Shake or Composite Roof

Prompt and professional, Jayson did an excellent job.

 

5 Stars                        11-25-2009      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Charlie K. in Garland, TX

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters

very nice, on time, just a very good experience . will use this company for futur projects.

 

3 Stars                        11-17-2009      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Irving, TX

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters

Contractors no-showed a couple of times. Then, the job wasn't completed as agreed upon. Although the work done was OK, it was different than originally estimated for. Communication was OK and contractor was willing to negotiate price

Response: Client knew of and agreed to initial charge, for “any” amount of work to be completed. But our tech did not show, so he is no longer with us. Final conclusion to resolve the drain problem was to install another d.spout, not having to re-level everything. ONLY charged $65 for this! (that is less than our cost) WAS in contact with client every time after the initial no-show(s) and also ongoing communications with him afterwards. Although he agreed to an initial amount (no matter the resolvement), we proposed the smaller amount for the work. The water draining problem IS resolved.

 

5 Stars                        09-27-2009      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Peter/claudia H. in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

We needed roof repair, replacement of skylight, etc. and we were extremely pleased with the professional attention, prompt service and courtesy of Jayson H., employee of J's roofing. We honestly could recommend him to friends and neighbors. Thank you for a job well done. CH., Flower Mound, Tx.

Response: Thank you for the kind words. All of us take pride in our work and our business. It is individuals like Jayson that hopefully make us stand out from others. Let us know when we can be of further assistance to you!

 

5 Stars                        07-23-2009      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair a Metal Roof

The contractor was on time, courteous, helpful, and seemed really knowledgeable.

 

5 Stars                        07-20-2009      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Ray H. in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Galvanized Gutters

The person I dealt with was very friendly, polite and helpful. I was not at home at the time of repair and didn't realize they had even been out. The cosmetic effect blended with the guttering that was not damaged and I really could not tell that it had ever been repaired. I am now waiting for the rain to see how well it works. Thanks J's.

Response: We came on the appointed day, as discussed, never “on a whim.” :) Homeowner was not home at the time. Thank you for the comments, we do try to make things like they were never damaged in the first place.

 

4 Stars                        06-12-2009      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

Did a great job.....even went our of his way to do small repairs. I paid a minimula amt. for the extras, but it was worth it...............thanks J.

 

5 Stars                        05-24-2009      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Celina, TX

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters

Repairs were performed extremely quickly and on the same day I called! It was a great experience. Quick, easy, freindly service, would highly recommend.

Response: We cannot always be there on the same day, but we try! :) Thank you for the kind words.

 

5 Stars                        05-14-2009      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Coppell, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Fast work; reasonable price

 

5 Stars                        04-13-2009      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair or Replace Section of Copper Gutters

Very nice gentlemen who worked on my house. Very professional , courteous and efficient. I would recommend you to others

 

5 Stars                        03-31-2009      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Chris C. in Plano, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

j's Roofing did a outstanding job

 

4 Stars                        05-16-2008      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

J's was friendly and fair in their pricing and service

 

5 Stars                        01-14-2008      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Jerry was very good - honest and reliable. He made the small repairs to my roof and let me know that he didn't think that was the problem. As it turns out the leak was with a water pipe in the bathroom wall. Jerry was very methodical in his approach.

 

5 Stars                        12-16-2007      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Wayne B. in Allen, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Prompt. Within 20 minutes of my submission, I received a call to schedule a time for that day. One of J's service men came out, addressed the roof issue (accurately), and I had him perform the repair work. Since the repair it has rained twice, and very heavy. Outcome: NO LEAK. After having two other service men come out-NOT credentialled by Service Magic, I still had problems. Since using Service Magic and J's to address my roof problem, I can rest assured that the problem has been professionally and effectively corrected. Nice work...thank you J's.

 

5 Stars                        11-19-2007      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Debra C. in Plano, TX

Project: Repair, Replace or Seal an Existing Skylight

The initial inspection of the skylight was completed the day of the call and repairs done the next. It was noted the chimney is also in need of repair, but it was advised a specialist be called for this work. The findings and recommendation are appreciated.

Response: Repaired skylight immediately. Did other roof repairs the next ... Chimney needed extensive mortar repair. We can do minor tuck/point work and flashing of course, but it needed special attention for all the mortar.

 

5 Stars                        10-07-2007      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Very good work, & nice to work with.

 

5 Stars                        08-30-2007      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Garland, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

He was on time and finished project very quickly. I thought it was a fair price.

 

5 Stars                        08-09-2007      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Cheri R. in Mckinney, TX

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

I was very satisfied with this company and I have referred them to my neighbors.

 

3 Stars                        08-08-2007      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Coppell, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Great job; came out quickly; price seemed a little high but we were needing a fix fast.

Response: Very high and extremely steep roofs are a bit higher priced than normal 1 story low sloped ones. :)

5 Stars                        07-27-2007      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Kimberly L. in Plano, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Great work - timely and very friendly

 

5 Stars                        03-13-2007      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Steve F. in The Colony, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Very professional. Great follow-up and very quick. Would hire again.

 

5 Stars                        03-11-2007      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

He was out the same day I first spoke with him, fixed roof very quickly, did quick inspection on rest of roof, and charges were reasonable. All in all, very, very satisfied and highly recommend.

 

5 Stars                        01-14-2007      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Steve D. in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Tom H., provided timely and excellent service at a reasonable cost. We would call him again.

 

5 Stars                        12-08-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Very responsive and went out of their way to help even though in the end the job was covered by the original warranty provider.

 

4.17 Stars       11-22-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in The Colony, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        11-16-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Incredible service. Great communication. I couldn't be happier with J's. I fully intend to use them for future needs.

 

4.83 Stars       10-29-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Grand Prairie, TX

Project: Apply Roof Sealant

The owner himself did this job and did a very good job. I would recommend his company to everyone and certainly would call him back if I had another job to do.

 

4.83 Stars       10-26-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        10-26-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Little Elm, TX

Project: Repair a Metal Roof

 

5 Stars                        10-15-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

He made sure to fix my problem before the rain came. Very thoughtful.

 

5 Stars                        09-27-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by Anita L. in Arlington, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Will be sure to use this firm again for future remodeling and repairs! Very dependable, reliable and courteous.

 

5 Stars                        09-26-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

I am very happy with the aspects of the job I can talk about today. Unfortunately, I have to wait for the next downpour to evaluate the quality of the work. I have every expectation that the repair will hold and that I will be very happy with the quality of the repair job. No more leak and I'll be very satisfied. Again, your technician was great. So far - so good! I especially like the one-year warranty on the repairs. That is good for peace of mind. Best regards, Mary S.

 

5 Stars                        09-25-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Arlington, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Did a great job.

 

5 Stars                        09-14-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

No muss, no fuss, just a job done right, the first time.

 

5 Stars                        09-14-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Tom came out and did a great job on the roof. I would use him again if I didn't move out of state. Thanks for giving us people that we can call that are not out to stick it to us.

 

5 Stars                        09-07-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Very quick, took initiative.

 

4.67 Stars       08-25-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Great serive, great price, very professional. Thanks so much!

 

4.83 Stars       08-17-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        08-07-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Euless, TX

Project: Repair a Wood Shake or Composite Roof

I was very impressed - good work - very prompt and great price!

 

4.67 Stars       04-13-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Jerry has my highest recommendation. Very punctual, high quality of work.

 

5 Stars                        03-20-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Melissa, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

J's re-roofed, repaired siding and painted my house. A superior job. All workmen involved were pleasant, skilled, and very professional. Highly recommend J's on all aspects of his work and price.

 

5 Stars                        03-20-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Lewisville, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

J's was great, would recommend to all my friends and neighbors. They were fast and friendly and they called to update with the completion of the project. Will definitely hire again. Fran k

 

4.67 Stars       03-14-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Jerry was great and had the ability to make the repair on the spot - which by the way saved us from sustaining more damage from a storm that came in later that evening. His prices are affordable and he is very customer service oriented. Thank you Jerry!

 

3.83 Stars       03-09-2006      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Small job, but they responded quickly and got the job done on the spot and so far looks like it was done well.

 

3.83 Stars       07-01-2005      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Mesquite, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

 

4.83 Stars       04-06-2005      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

 

4 Stars                        04-01-2005      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

They did a fine job with my guttering work. During the first meeting with him he pointed out some of the "trouble" spots on my house for guttering and took them into consideration for the final job. The other estimates I received overlooked these areas and made me feel like they were cutting corners. I'm very pleased to have complete guttering around my home now.

 

5 Stars                        02-24-2005      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Garland, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Excellent! Thanks

 

4.67 Stars       08-21-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Garland, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

If I had it to do over again I would make the same decision and go with J's as before. Down falls that kept J's from getting a perfect rating is they did not show up the first day as planned and we did not find that out until we came home from work when we had to call and try to figure out what was going on. I feel the communication was lacking severely that day but Jerry did make it up to us by getting someone out to our home that Saturday to satisfy our needs. I rated him good on value because he was a little higher then the others but I feel the quality of materials and work were well worth it. The cheapest isn't always the best.

 

4.17 Stars       08-19-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        08-19-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Roof inspector did a great job inspecting the roof of a home I was considering purchasing. He informed me and showed me shingles in which Fiberglas were exposed. The seller failed to disclose that the roof need to be replaced. Apparently, it was hail damage and also wear and tear of the original roof. He also informed me that it would be difficult to get a roof in that candidate's insured. I backed out of the contract and saved me grief of purchasing a new home w/roof issues since the seller wasn't willing to replace roof due to not wanting to make a claim on his insurance. Service fee very reasonable. Thanks!.

 

4.33 Stars       07-22-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

 

4.67 Stars       07-12-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Garland, TX

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

4.33 Stars       07-06-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Performed the job quickly and exceeded my expectations.

 

5 Stars                        07-06-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

They did a very good job and even worked through the rain. Very happy with the job they did.

 

4.67 Stars       06-07-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Tom did a great job repairing my roof. He was very nice and explained the problem in terms I could understand. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know needing roof repairs.

 

3.5 Stars         05-19-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Jerry is easy to work with. He gave us lots of choices to choose from. His crew was ok but overall, you will be satisfied with his work.

 

4.67 Stars       05-12-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Very thorough and professional. There was one very small issue and it was corrected immediately. I would recommend Jerry Vaughn to anyone.

 

5 Stars                        04-21-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Allen, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Did a great job! Handled any issues immediately and correctly!

 

4.67 Stars       04-12-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

Job was done in a timely manner with good quality. Very satisfied.

 

5 Stars                        04-02-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Carrollton, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

4.33 Stars       03-29-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

 

5 Stars                        03-29-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Mckinney, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

superior service

 

5 Stars                        03-19-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        03-08-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Coppell, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

I appreciated their promptness... since I had to have the work done so fast! Also, they were very courteous and reasonably priced. I will call on them for service at my new home. Thank you.

 

5 Stars                        03-07-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

 

5 Stars                        03-04-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

4.33 Stars       03-04-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Coppell, TX

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

4.33 Stars       02-23-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Irving, TX

Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters

 

4 Stars                        01-26-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        01-23-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Mesquite, TX

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        01-13-2004      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

I especially liked the immediate contact by telephone since this was a job I wanted to have completed before the next rainfall.

 

5 Stars                        12-30-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair a Wood Shake or Composite Roof

Jerry did an excellent job.

 

5 Stars                        10-06-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        07-17-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        07-09-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Could have tried to sell me a new roof but immediately looked for a way to repair it first. Very satisfied!

 

4.33 Stars       05-05-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Bedford, TX

Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        04-19-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Plano, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Jerry came out the same day I called and told me that my roof was fine. He said he could only find a few things that we could do, but didn't really need to at this time. I was very impressed by his promptness and honesty.

 

5 Stars                        03-15-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Dallas, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

I was very pleased with the entire job that J's handled along with a one year warranty. The price was reasonable, the service prompt and courteous and arranged at my convenience. I would definitely hire J's again.

 

4.67 Stars       03-14-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Excellent work, I would definetly use him again.

 

4 Stars                        03-14-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        03-07-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Sachse, TX

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Stayed in contact daily. Called during day, evenings, and weekends to keep me up-to-date.

 

3.67 Stars       02-16-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Flower Mound, TX

Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof

 

5 Stars                        01-31-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Frisco, TX

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

 

4.83 Stars       01-03-2003      (HomeAdvisor.com)

Review by a homeowner in Irving, TX

Project: Inspect, Analyze or Certify the Condition of a Roof

Website Builder